Google Search Box.
banner

Faculty Associates


Thomas Boland, Ph.D.

Program Director
Biomedical Engineering Building, Room 200
tboland@utep.edu
(915) 747-7992

Faculty Profile

Thomas Boland, Ph.D.

Roger V. Gonzalez, Ph.D.

Professor
Biomedical Engineering Building
rvgonzalez@utep.edu
(915) 747-5909

Faculty Profile

Roger V. Gonzalez, Ph.D.
Kyung-An Han , Ph.D.

Associate Professor
Bioscience Building
khan@utep.edu
(915) 747-8950 9

Faculty Profile

Kyung-An Han , Ph.D

Binata Joddar, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor
Metallurgy Building, Room M201J
bjoddar@utep.edu
(915) 747-8456

Faculty Profile

Binata Joddar, Ph.D.
Chunqiang Li, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor
Physical Science Building
cli@utep.edu
(915) 747-7537

Faculty Profile

Chunqiang Li, Ph.D.

Xiujun (James) Li, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor
Chemistry and Computer Science Building
xli4@utep.edu
(915) 747-8967

Faculty Profile

Xiujun (James) Li, Ph.D.
Rosa Maldonado, Ph.D.

Associate Professor
Bioscience Building 5
ramaldonado@utep.edu
(915) 747-6891

Faculty Profile

Rosa Maldonado, Ph.D.

Katja Michael, Ph.D.

Associate Professor
Chemistry and Computer Science Building
kmichael@utep.edu
(915) 747-5240

Faculty Profile

Katja Michael, Ph.D.
Homer Nazeran, Ph.D.

Professor
Engineering Building, Room A-338
hnazeran@utep.edu
(915) 747-8937

Faculty Profile

Homer Nazeran, Ph.D.

Wei Qian, Ph.D.

Professor
Engineering Building, Room A-318
wqian@utep.edu
(915) 747-8090

Faculty Profile

Wei Qian, Ph.D.
Thompson Sarkodie-Gyan, Ph.D.

Associate Professor
Engineering Building, Room A-301E
tsarkodi@utep.edu
(915) 747-7011

Faculty Profile

Thompson Sarkodie-Gyan, Ph.D.

Stephen W. Stafford, Ph.D.

Professor
Engineering Building, Room M-201G
stafford@utep.edu
(915) 747-6930

Faculty Profile

Stephen W. Stafford, Ph.D.
Jianjun Sun

Assistant Professor
Bioscience Building, Room 3.132
jsun@utep.edu
(915) 747-8905

Faculty Profile

Jianjun Sun, Ph.D.

Ryan Wicker, Ph.D.

Professor
Mr. and Mrs. McIntosh Murchison | Endowed Chaired Professor
Director, W.M. Keck Center for 3D Innovation
Engineering Building, Room A-113
rwicker@utep.edu
(915) 747-7099

Faculty Profile

Ryan Wicker, Ph.D.
Jianying Zhang, Ph.D.

Professor
Bioscience Building, Room 3.124
jzhang@utep.edu
(915) 747-6995

Faculty Profile

Jianying Zhang, Ph.D.

 


The University of Texas at El Paso
College of Engineering
Department of Metallurgical, Materials and Biomedical Engineering
Biomedical Engineering Building Room 202B
500 W University Ave
El Paso, TX 79968

Email: biomedical@utep.edu
Phone: (915) 747-6155


Social Media spacer playlist spacer Events Calendar Business Center On the Move Give Now